Sunday, December 4, 2016

Posted by \m/ The Power of the Riff \m/ | File under : ,

Virginia's Rotting Obscene stormed onto the death metal scene in 2011 with an impressive 4 song demo. They have returned in 2016 with their debut full-length album Depths Of Decay. The band features members of Darkness Remains and Human Infection. They've shared the stage with Ulcerate, Cannabis Corpse and many others. Their brand of highly skilled technical death metal is sure to please fans of Abhorrent and Suffocation.

1. Audient Void
2. Cataclysmic Advent
3. Depths of Decay
4. Nightmares of the Forlorn
5. The Awakening
6. Paths of Deception
7. Abhorrent Reprisal
8. Temporal Diminishment
9. Metamorphic Transcendence
10. Absence of Light
11. Warstorm
12. Defacing Divinity 

 Label:  Transcending Records
 Release Date July 8th, 2016
 Genre:  Technical Death Metal
 Country:  USA
 Running Time:   50 minutes
 Line Up:  
Eric Conrad- Guitar and Vocals
Jonathan Fralick- Guitar and Vocals
Chris Hylton- Drums
Andrew Mathews- Bass


Post a Comment