Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Posted by \m/ The Power of the Riff \m/ | File under :

Debut Album 'Demonic Inquisition' Out June 15th via Satanath Records / More Hate Productions

       Set to unleash the new album 'Demonic Inquisition' via Satanath Records and More Hate Productions on June 15th, one man Turkish death metal band GROTESQUE CEREMONIUM has teamed up with Heavy Mag for the premiere of their next single 'Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments', which can be heard at the following link: http://heavymag.com.au/premiere-grotesque-cremonium-release-defiled-spirits-of-unholy-torments-video/

The debut full length is a concept album about medieval dark times and inquisitions during the middle ages where all punishment methods were performed by demons and Baphomets evil army against all believers of God. Lyrical themes touch upon witchcraft, demonic punishments and tortures in the depths of hell and the satanic temple of Baphomet. Dedicated to all evil goats worldwide with eight new songs plus an Incantation cover song 'Profanation'.

Album pre-order - https://satanath.bandcamp.com/album/sat153-grotesque-ceremonium-demonic-inquisition-2016 

1. Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments (4:52)

2. Demonic Inquisition (6:28)

3. Burned At The Stake (3:08) [Youtube]

4. Malefizhaus & Hexengefangnis (5:24)

5. Barbaric Apostasy (5:49)

6. Agonized Screams Of The Damned (3:53)

7. In The Cauldrons Of Hell (4:47)

8. Crushing Morbid Death (2:53)

9. Profanation (Incantation cover) (5:04)

Album Length: 42:23

Grotesque Ceremonium was formed in 2014 in Ankara , Turkey as a one man unholy old school death metal band influenced by early 90's dark, putrid evil with influences such as early Incantation, Autopsy & Winter. Their 2014 debut EP 'Blasphemous Goat Observance' was a self-released tape, later unleashed by Mexican label American Line Prods as 100 limited edition copies.
- 30 -


Post a Comment