Monday, November 16, 2015

Posted by \m/ The Power of the Riff \m/ | File under :
Archemoron - Sulphur and Fire

Label: Cryptia Productions
Release Date: 13 June 2015
Genre: Black Metal | Country: Greece

1. Across the seven seas of my soul
2. I, the black desert
3. Ancient callings
4. Aristomenes
5. Sailing to the black sea
6. Lemourian silence
7. Preachers of heaven, maggots of earth
8. Omnia movens
9. Blitz
10. Lacerate the mind

Running Time: 60 minutes


The purpose and the vision of Archemoron is to touch the dark chords of everyone, who‘s interested in black/epic metal and who seeks for the lost magic in this rotten world.


Post a Comment